© 2022
Virginia's Public Radio
Play Live Radio
Next Up:
0:00
0:00
Available On Air Stations

List of featured WVTF/RADIO IQ corporate underwriters

Corporate Underwriting on WVTF and RADIO IQ is affordable and helps underwrite the cost of our programming. If you have any questions about underwriting on WVTF and RADIO IQ, please contact us.

Here are some of our featured underwriters.

A.N. Culbertson & Company -anculbertson.com
Across the Way Productions - atwproductions.com / floydfest.com
Arnold Schlossberg Charitable Trust
ASPIRE Marketing Agency-teamwithaspire.com
Bad Apple Restaurant/Doe Creek Farms-badapplebarn.com
Baseline Solar Solutions-baselinesolar.com
Bay Power Solutions-baypowersolutions.com
Berglund Center-berglundcenter.live
Black Dog Salvage -blackdogsalvage.com
Blue Ridge Cancer Care - blueridgecancercare.com
Blue Ridge Internet Works - briworks.com
Blue Ridge Parkway Foundation-brpfoundation.org
Blue Ridge Resources, LLC - kbyoung.net / markyoung.com
Brogan Insurance- broganinsurance.com  
Carilion Clinic - carilionclinic.org
Charlottesville Area Community Foundation - cacfonline.org
Charlottesville Day School - cvilledayschool.org
Chesapeake Bay Foundation - cbf.org
Commonwealth Roofing Specialists, LLC-commonwealthroofingllc.com
Cville Band-cvilleband.org
Davenport Energy - davenportenergy.com
Davidson’s - fineclothiers.com
Davis H. Elliot Company, Inc. -davishelliot.com
Dominion Energy-dominionenergy.com
Garth Newel Music Center -garthnewel.org
Gastroenterology Consultants of Southwest Virginia, Inc. - gastroswva.com
Gentry, Locke, Rakes & Moore - gentrylocke.com
Good Samaritan Advanced Illness Care & Hospice, Inc. - goodsamhospice.com
Greenbrook TMS Neurohealth Center-greenbrooktmh.com
Harvest Moon Store - harvestmoonfoods.com
Heifetz International Music Institute
Jefferson Center - jeffcenter.org
J.F. Brown Real Estate Services - jfbrownrealestate.com
Kembel Tax Service-kembeltax.com
La-De-Da- ladeda.net
Mangham Associates-manghamassociates.com
Matrix Gallery - matrixgallery.com
Medical Associates of Central VA - centralvamd.com
Member One Federal Credit Union
Myrias Group of Ameriprise Financial
New River Osteopathy, Dr. Mukarram Razvi-newriverosteopathy.com
Old Dominion Capital Management, Inc. - odcm.com
Opera Roanoke - operaroanoke.org
Open Studios Botetourt
Old Dominion Capital Management-odmc.com
Paramount Theater of Charlottesville- theparamount.net
Peace Frogs Travel Outfitters-peacefrogstravel.com
Red Rooster Coffee Roaster
Retina Care of Virginia - retinacareofvirginia.com
River Mountain Properties Mgmt. Co-rivermountainproperties.com
Roanoke College -roanoke.edu
Roanoke Co-Op - roanokenaturalfoods.com
Roanoke Parks and Recreation-playroanoke.com
Roanoke Symphony Orchestra - rso.com
Savvy Rest- savvyrest.com  
Senior Center Charlottesville. -thecentercville.org
Shelter Alternatives, Inc. and Energy Check - shelteralternatives.com/pp/index.php  
    wecheckenergy.com
Shops on Charlottesville's Historic Downtown Mall
Southern Environmental Law Center - southernenvironment.org
Spilman Thomas & Battle - spilmanlaw.com
Taubman Museum of Art- taubmanmuseum.org
The Floyd Country Store - floydcountrystore.com
The Nature Conservancy-nature.org
Thomas & Wall Real Estate-thomasandwallrealestate.com
Tiger Fuel Company - tigerfuel.com
TXTUR Living Home Furnishings/Frank Chervan, Inc-txtur.com
Unitarian Universalist Congregations
The Fralin Museum of Art - virginia.edu/artmuseum
UVa Democracy Initiative-democracyinitiative.virginia.edu
UVa Health-uvahealth.com
Virginia College Savings Plan - virginia529.com
Virginia Department of Health-vdh.virginia.gov
Virginia Department of Rail & Public Transportation-drpt.virginia.gov
Virginia Education Association - veanea.org
Virginia Housing-virginiahousing.com
Virginia Lottery
Virginia Tech Foundation, Inc, for the benefit of Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University-vtf.org
Virginia Wills, Trusts & Estates
VMDO Architects - vmdo.com
Woods, Rogers, PLC- woodsrogers.com
Wordsprint - wordsprint.com